maybe I want you, maybe I don’t 

I want you. All of you. I want to wake up next to you everyday, I want to see you smile. I want to know what makes you happy, what makes you sad. I want to know every inch of your body, every thought in your mind. I want to know you. I want to know all of you, and I want to love all of it. I want to rest my head against your shoulder, I want you to rest your head against mine. I want to be the one you tell everything to, I want to be the only one. I want you to be the one I share every detail with, the one I’ll always have. I want to know what it’s like to have someone miss me, to have someone love me and want me just as much as I do. I want someone, but I’m not willing to settle for just anyone. I want you, only you. I can’t force you to want me, I can’t make you, but I can only hope that you do. 

