Me. 

This is who I am, whether you like it or not. Maybe I’m weird, maybe I’m short tempered. Whatever it is you don’t like about me, I don’t care. If you think I would ever change for you or anyone else, then there’s a very good you’re delusional. I’m me, and not willing to sacrifice an ounce of my personality for someone who doesn’t respect for who I am and the way I am. People make mistakes, so do I. People have their own likes, dislikes, and their own lives. So do I. I’m not some puppet you can use to meet your own satisfaction. I am a person and I deserve every bit of respect coming my way, believe it or not. I don’t set out to hurt people, and neither should you. Make friends, don’t make friends, I don’t care. Just stop hurting people, that fleeting sense of power is sick and convoluted, and hurting people should never make you feel better about yourself.

  If you don’t want it done to you, don’t do it.

